Hardcore punk outfit Venomous Concept have announced that their fifth album, The Good Ship Lollipop, will be released on February 24. Venomous Concept are a hardcore punk supergroup featuring singer Kevin Sharp (Brutal Truth), bassist Shane Embury (Napalm Death, Brujeria), guitarist Tom Cooke (live Napalm Death, Corrupt Moral Altar) and drummer Tom Dringe (Corrupt Moral Altar).

*The Good Ship Lollipop *is scheduled for a February 24 release on Decibel Records in the US, the first time that the heavy metal magazine has fully handled a North American release. The announcement also comes with the debut of first song “Voices,” which is pretty much guaranteed to be a fist-pumping live staple.

Embury had this to say about making The Good Ship Lollipop:

Sharp added:

The Good Ship Lollipop Tracklist:

  1. The Good Ship Lollipop
    2. Timeline
    3. Slack Jaw
    4. Pig
    5. Clinical
    6. Fractured
    7. Voices
    8. So Sick
    9. Flowers Bloom
    10. The Humble Crow
    11. Can’t Lose
    12. Everything is Endlessness
    13. Life’s Winter