Ingested, the death metal trio hailing from the U.K., are releasing a brand new album on November 4, marking their first release with Metal Blade Records.

Produced by Nico Beninato, Ashes Lie Still will again have Dominic Grimard (Ion Disonnance, The Last Felony) on bass. Featuring the same type of old school aggression mixed with groovy riffs and thundering rhythms, Ingested say they’re excited to put this next release into the hands of established fans and newcomers alike.

“This is our most personal offering yet — 10 tracks of dark, brutal, and atmospheric extreme metal, written during some of the most difficult periods of our life and career as a band. We’ve sweat every ounce of passion into this record, and we can’t wait for you to hear it in its entirety.”

Along with their announcement, the band released a music video for the first single off Ashes Lie Still, “Shadows in Time.”

This fall, Ingested will tour North America with Lorna Shore, Aborted, Angelmaker, and Ov Sulfur. Dates are listed down below.

Thu 25 Aug – Sat 27 Aug – Deathfeast Open Air – Andernach, Germany
Fri 21 Oct 6:50 pm – Theatre of Living Arts (TLA) – Philadelphia, PA, US
Sat 22 Oct 6:00 pm – Gramercy Theatre – New York (NYC), NY, US
Sun 23 Oct 6:00 pm – Palladium – Worcester, MA, US
Mon 24 Oct 6:50 pm – Baltimore Soundstage – Baltimore, MD, US
Tue 25 Oct 6:30 pm – Neighborhood Theatre – Charlotte, NC, US
Wed 26 Oct 6:50 pm – Brooklyn Bowl – Nashville – Nashville, TN, US
Thu 27 Oct 6:00 pm – The Masquerade – Heaven – Atlanta, GA, US
Fri 28 Oct 6:00 pm – Orpheum Theatre – Tampa, FL, US
Sat 29 Oct – The Abbey – Orlando, FL, US
Mon 31 Oct 6:00 pm – White Oak Music Hall – Houston, TX, US
Tue 01 Nov 7:00 pm – Vibes Event Center – San Antonio, TX, US
Wed 02 Nov 6:45 pm – Ridglea Theater – Fort Worth, TX, US
Fri 04 Nov 6:00 pm – Nile Theater – Mesa, AZ, US
Sat 05 Nov 6:00 pm – 1720 – Los Angeles (LA), CA, US
Sun 06 Nov 5:30 pm – Goldfield Trading Post – Roseville – Roseville, CA, US
Tue 08 Nov 6:15 pm – El Corazon Seattle, WA, US
Wed 09 Nov – Hawthorne Theatre – Portland, OR, US
Thu 10 Nov – The Shredder – Boise, ID, US
Fri 11 Nov 7:00 pm – The Complex – UT – Salt Lake City, UT, US
Sat 12 Nov 6:00 pm – Summit Music Hall – Denver, CO, US
Sun 13 Nov 8:00 pm – The Bottleneck – Lawrence, KS, US
Tue 15 Nov 6:30 pm – Bottom Lounge – Chicago, IL, US
Wed 16 Nov 6:00 pm – St. Andrew’s Hall – Detroit, MI, US
Thu 17 Nov 6:00 pm – House of Blues Cleveland – Cleveland, OH, US
Fri 18 Nov 6:00 pm – Roxian Theatre – Pittsburgh, PA, US
Sat 19 Nov – Phoenix Concert Theatre – Toronto, ON, Canada
Sun 20 Nov 7:00 pm – Le Studio Td Montreal, QC, Canada
Fri 09 Dec 7:00 pm – Vienna Arena / Arena Wien – Vienna, Austria