Earlier this week, we got our official first poster for Rob Zombie‘s remake of The Munsters. Now, Zombie himself has revealed that he’s finished shooting the film, and has released a bunch of behind-the-scenes photos from the shoot to boot.

Alongside new photos of Rob and his cast, the shock rocker posted the following message to Instagram:

“Well, that’s a wrap on everyone involved with THE MUNSTERS! Thanks Budapest you’ve been great. 🎥 Enjoy your new Mockingbird Lane. 🦇 Next stop the airport. 🦇”

More on the movie as we get to it, but suffice it to say, we’re stoked. For now, sate your lust for Rob Zombie by getting tickets to see him at one of the dates listed below:

Wed Jul 20 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO
Thu Jul 21 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Centre
Sat Jul 23 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Sun Jul 24 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Tue Jul 26 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wed Jul 27 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 29 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion
Sat Jul 30 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Sun Jul 31 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts
Tue Aug 02 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake
Wed Aug 03 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center
Fri Aug 05 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 06 – Council Bluffs, IA – Westfair Amphitheater
Wed Aug 10 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 12 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 13 – Las Vegas, NV – Michelob ULTRA Arena
Sun Aug 14 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 16 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Thu Aug 18 – Del Valle, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Sat Aug 20 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
Sun Aug 21 – The Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion