In May, we learned that shock rocker Rob Zombie would be bringing kids’ horror host Zombo back in his reboot of horror-comedy series The Munsters. Now, Zombie has dropped two new tracks from the OST of the movie: Zombo’s theme, and the soundtrack to his house of horrors, which sounds way more frightening than one might imagine.

As you’ll hear via Spotify below, the first track from Zombie’s Munsters soundtrack is a pretty standard spooky kids’ show theme. Sure, it’s goofy as hell while at the same time overwhelmingly morbid, but hey, that appears to be the central idea behind Rob’s vision of the property. It’s the second track, though, “House of Zombo,” that really shows off Rob’s sense of menace, and makes us wonder if Zombo is a little scarier in this version than he is in the original show.

Check out the tracks below, and get tickets to see Rob live at one of the remaining dates on his current tour:

Wed Jul 27 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Fri Jul 29 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion
Sat Jul 30 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Sun Jul 31 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts
Tue Aug 02 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake
Wed Aug 03 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center
Fri Aug 05 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 06 – Council Bluffs, IA – Westfair Amphitheater
Wed Aug 10 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 12 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 13 – Las Vegas, NV – Michelob ULTRA Arena
Sun Aug 14 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 16 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Thu Aug 18 – Del Valle, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Sat Aug 20 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena
Sun Aug 21 – The Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion