Worlds that should never collide will collide later this year when Five Finger Death Punch head out on an arena tour with country megastar Brantley Gilbert. The 22-date tour kicks off in November in Grand Rapids, MI and eventually concludes in Five Finger Death Punch’s hometown of Las Vegas.

This is not the first time that Five Finger Death Punch and Brantley Gilbert have worked together. In 2019, they released a cover of Kenny Wayne Shepherd’s “Black on Blue” (also featuring Queen‘s Brian May and Shepherd himself), benefitting first responders.

Afterlife, the new Five Finger Death Punch album, is scheduled for an August 19 release, complete with awkward anti-mask videos the band doesn’t even agree about. Before kicking off the world’s largest touring Blue Lives Matter convention, Five Finger Death Punch will tour with Megadeth. Check out all the dates below:

with Megadeth, The Hu and Fire from the Gods
Fri Aug 19 – Portland, OR – RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
Sat Aug 20 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheater
Tue Aug 23 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheater
Wed Aug 24 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheater
Fri Aug 26 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Sat Aug 27 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Tue Aug 30 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
Thu Sep 1 – Del Valle, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Fri Sep 2 – Houston, TX –The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Tue Sep 6 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Wed Sep 7 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Fri Sep 9 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sat Sep 10 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Mon Sep 12 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wed Sep 14 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Thu Sep 15 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion
Sat Sep 17 – Bangor, ME – Maine Savings Amphitheater
Sun Sep 18 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Tue Sep 20 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Wed Sep 21 – Pittsburgh, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake**
Fri Sep 23 – Scranton, PA – Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Sat Sep 24 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium
Tue Sep 27 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater**
Wed Sep 28 –Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
Fri Sep 30 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheater
Sat Oct 1 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Tue Oct 4 – Cleveland, OH – Blossom Music Center
Wed Oct 5 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Fri Oct 7 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Insurance Amphitheater – Summerfest Grounds
Sat Oct 8 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheater
Mon Oct 10 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Wed Oct 12 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
Fri Oct 14 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Sat Oct 15 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheater

with Brantley Gilbert
Wed Nov 9 Grand Rapids, MI | Van Andel Arena
Thu Nov 10 Fort Wayne, IN | Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Sat Nov 12 Lexington, KY | Rupp Arena
Mon Nov 14 Columbus, OH | Schottenstein Center
Wed Nov 16 Nashville, TN | Bridgestone Arena
Thu Nov 17 Knoxville, TN | Thompson-Boling Arena
Sat Nov 19 Charleston, WV | Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center
Sun Nov 20 Greenville, SC | Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Tue Nov 22 Tampa, FL | Amalie Arena
Fri Nov 25 Birmingham, AL | Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Sat Nov 26 Little Rock, AR | Simmons Bank Arena
Tue Nov 29 Kansas City, MO | T-Mobile Center
Wed Nov 30 Omaha, NE | CHI Health Center Omaha
Fri Dec 2 Madison, WI | Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center
Sat Dec 3 Green Bay, WI | Resch Center
Mon Dec 5 Minneapolis, MN | Target Center Wed
Dec 7 Des Moines, IA | Wells Fargo Arena
Fri Dec 9 Grand Forks, ND | Alerus Center
Sat Dec 10 Sioux Falls, SD | Denny Sanford PREMIER Center Tue Dec 13 Spokane, WA | Spokane Arena
Thu Dec 15 Nampa, ID | Ford Idaho Center Arena Sat Dec 17 Las Vegas, NV | Michelob ULTRA Arena